LA Dodgers Star Wars Day


On the 06th May, the LA Dodgers are hosting a Star Wars night and one of the goodies up for offer is this souvenir of the Millennium Falcon flying over the Dodger Stadium.

Roughly five inches long, it’s cast in resin and is surprisingly heavy. As a UK resident, it’s really great to add these US sporting memorabelia items to my collection as they’re quite unusual. I have the Philidelphia Phillies, Boston Red Sox and San Francisco Giants, so i will be delighted to add another of these to the set.

About mffanrodders

A long time Science Fiction fan and Star Wars collector, my collection focus has taken a turn towards Han Solo's iconic Star Ship and I thought that i'd start this blog to keep track of my collection of Millennium Falcon related stuff as i progress.
This entry was posted in Things that i don't have yet..., Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment