Philadelphia Phillies Millennium Falcon Bobblehead.


I really enjoy these Star Wars sports memorabilia collectibles and have been fortunate enough to obtain a few for my Millennium Falcon collection over the years. For a UK collector they’re unusual and generally good quality and I’d recommend them to other collectors. My latest addition is this Millennium Falcon bobblehead from the Philidelphia Phillies game from a Star Wars theme night game played with the LA Dodgers on August 21.

Like the others, this is made from a dense plastic, or resin and has a comforting weight. I prefer the stadium ones though.

About mffanrodders

A long time Science Fiction fan and Star Wars collector, my collection focus has taken a turn towards Han Solo's iconic Star Ship and I thought that i'd start this blog to keep track of my collection of Millennium Falcon related stuff as i progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment