Adidas Originals Millennium Falcon flight jacket


Adidas have had the Star Wars licence for some time and have produced some pretty cool, if a little expensive Star Wars merchandise. We’ve seen the trainers, and the tee shirt (Theresa has let me know that there’s also a hoodie available in this style too.) Now, it’s a little pricey but i REALLY like this Millennium Falcon flight jacket.

The front is an olive green flight jacket, nice but oh so average.

Turn it around however and voila. There’s the Millennium Falcon.

Underneath is the caption “Galactic Scoundrel, forever reckless and foolhardy” which is quite fun. 🙂

I was born in the seventies, so Adidas is very much my brand. At the moment, I don’t have any of the Adidas Falcon stuff but i’ve always intended to go back and get them. This is a must have in my opinion. At $200 it’s not cheap, but for a jacket, that’s not expensive either. Hmmm, need to find cash. 🙂

It’s available on ebay here, or from the Adidas UK store here.

About mffanrodders

A long time Science Fiction fan and Star Wars collector, my collection focus has taken a turn towards Han Solo's iconic Star Ship and I thought that i'd start this blog to keep track of my collection of Millennium Falcon related stuff as i progress.
This entry was posted in Things that i don't have yet.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment