ashasylum on deviantART


Ashasylum had a couple of pictures featuring the Millennium Falcon done in a comic book style. I must admit that i love these and thing the level of detail is superb.

The first ones a rather nice shot of the Falcon in lightspeed.

The second one is set during the battle of Endor from ROTJ. I have to say that i loved the scene in the movie where the Falcon chases the Tie Fighter round the Frigate’s superstructure and can’t wait to see it in 3D. This picture captures that part of the battle superbly.

About mffanrodders

A long time Science Fiction fan and Star Wars collector, my collection focus has taken a turn towards Han Solo's iconic Star Ship and I thought that i'd start this blog to keep track of my collection of Millennium Falcon related stuff as i progress.
This entry was posted in Art, Fan Stuff, Things that i don't have yet.... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ashasylum on deviantART

  1. stasiuwong says:

    Nice samples. They remind me of Al Williamson’s hyper-detailed comic book adaptations of the original movies 30 years ago. Boy, those were the days…

Leave a comment