War/Aftermath by Andrew SS7


A new Episode VII poster by AndewSS7 featuring the Millennium Falcon. This twin set show a damaged Millennium Falcon over the moon of Endor at the end of the battle.

Star-Wars-Episode-VII-Poster-2015

The second image is of a crashed Star Destroyer.

War Aftermath by Andrew SS7

Quite striking in my opinion.

 

About mffanrodders

A long time Science Fiction fan and Star Wars collector, my collection focus has taken a turn towards Han Solo's iconic Star Ship and I thought that i'd start this blog to keep track of my collection of Millennium Falcon related stuff as i progress.
This entry was posted in Art, Things that i don't have yet... and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to War/Aftermath by Andrew SS7

  1. Theresa says:

    Is he selling these? I quite like them.

Leave a comment